Update!

Since my last post…..

…Logan turned 5!!

…Rhett and Jeanne celebrated 14 years of wedded bliss!!

…Jeanne turned 36 (and celebrated with a fabulous surprise party)!

…Jeanne went BACK to school.

…Harry turned 3 (no more Babies)!

…Reece, Garett and Logan finished school for the year (and are going to be in the 5th grade, 3rd grade and K-5)!

…Rhett remembered that he loves golf (after not pulling his bag out for more than 2 years)!

…Rhett built full over full bunkbeds for the Big Boys (so we are finished with toddler beds now)!

…Reece and Garett both learned how to play “Sunshine of My Love” by Cream on the guitar. 

…summer is in FULL swing and we are milking the most out of each and every day!

Pictures will follow when:

 1. I take time to clean all 360 pictures off of my camera.

and

2.  I take time to post them!

Till then, I am Fondly Yours,

Jeanne

Queen of the Brown Family

About Jeanne

I'm a SAHM mother of 4 who loves nothing better than to spend the day with all of her Boys! I'm living out my dream being the hands-on Mommy I've always wanted to be!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

