Predicament

Middle of the Lake?  Taggie was there!

Middle of the Lake? Taggie was there!

I have a Baby (don’t tell me he’s not!).  He has a Taggie (a super soft and silky blanket with ribbon tags all around it lovinglycreated by Wendy.).  We keep misplacing Taggie.  I have tried to switch the Baby, Harry, over to a Bubba (teddy bear) like his Brothers have (and had), but he keeps throwing it on the ground.  No Bubba for Harry.  We don’t mind the Taggie at all, in fact, when en is fresh from the dryer, he is the sweetest smelling, softest piece of fabric I have ever laid eyes or hands on.  I love Taggie…but we have to keep a better hold on him.  Rhett suggested making Taggie into a cape for Bubba.  It is easier to keep a Bear from wandering off than it is to keep a Taggie from slinking under something and feeling lost. 

I need your help!  Mail me or comment and give me your ideas.  We are heading to Disney World soon and we CAN NOT  lose Taggie there!  This is the first year Harry won’t stay in the stroller most of the time and losing Taggie ranks right up there with losing a child!  Not really, but it would make life very difficult!

Please help!!

Until Next Time, I’m Fondly Yours,

Jeanne

Queen of the I Try to Keep MY Babies’ Lovies Clean Club!

About Jeanne

I'm a SAHM mother of 4 who loves nothing better than to spend the day with all of her Boys! I'm living out my dream being the hands-on Mommy I've always wanted to be!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Predicament

  1. Maryanna says:

    I like Rhett’s idea of making Taggie into a cape for Harry.

  2. Maryanna says:

    So did both Taggies return to SC from Disney World?

Leave a Reply

