Logi the 4 Year Old!

february-fun-015Okay, okay!  I’m catching up!  Let’s talk about Logan’s birthday first then I’ll tell you all about our re-wedding!

My Youngest Middle Baby (that’s a real title, too!) turned 4 in February.  Unbelievable!  Unbelievable because, number one, it seems like he was just born yesterday and number two, if you talk to him for more than 3 minutes he can amaze you with all of his random thoughts!  Here are a few examples:

–Logan loves the “wed suit” Batman in his Lego Batman game.

–His sharks live under “blonde dirt” in the ocean. He means the sand!!

–He loves the movie “Rudolph the Nose Reindeer”.  No red in this movie!!

–His “favorite juice” is orange juice…and he calls it just that…favorite juice!

–Boots.  All the time…summer, shorts, boots.  And he doesn’t care if the boots match.  Or if they are on the right feet.  He is a boot lover and would sleep in them if I let him!

I call Reece and Garett the Big Boys and Logan and Harry the Babies.  I love that.  Logan does not so I’ve had to start whispering the word babies as to not offend him.  I don’t want him to grow up!

Logan, like Bug, is both an older brother and a younger brother and  he takes both roles very seriously.  He will play the Baby if needed to get his way and then turn around and “rule” over Harry.  It’s a wonderful battle that he fights within himself and I can not wait to see him grow into a young man.  Okay, yes I can…I want him to stay little and sweet!  I’ll just have to make sure he grows up and is big and sweet!  :o)  I have no fear that that will be the case.  We love you Logi!  Happy 4th Birthday Big Boy!

Until Next Time, I’m Fondly Yours,

Jeanne

Queen of the Big Brown Boys

About Jeanne

I'm a SAHM mother of 4 who loves nothing better than to spend the day with all of her Boys! I'm living out my dream being the hands-on Mommy I've always wanted to be!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

