Too Funny…I Think.

Logan does math.  Here is how it goes.

Logan:  Mommy.  What’s 83 plus a single plus 4 plus a single plus a single?  (We assume that singles=1)

Me:  Ummmm, 90?

Logan:  SEVEN!

Me:  Ok.

Logan:  Garett, what’s 49 plus 3 plus 8 plus a single plus a single?

Garett:  56?  (This is his guess)

Logan:  SEVEN!

So last week after a round of “Math with Logan”, Garett asks me, “Mom, when is Logan going to school?” 

“Why?”

“I’m kinda tired of him not knowing how to do math.”

I don’t care who you are.  This is funny stuff!

That’s all I have.

About Jeanne

I'm a SAHM mother of 4 who loves nothing better than to spend the day with all of her Boys! I'm living out my dream being the hands-on Mommy I've always wanted to be!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Too Funny…I Think.

  1. Amanda says:

    Awww that Logan is too cute! How did you manage to get a picture of Avery? He runs from me but smiles for you with Logan and Gracie. The picture of me on the other hand… not so cute. I had so much fun with you guys that night we must all go out again! Tell everyone I said hello

  2. Deborah says:

    Ha ha, Logan’s so fun!

Leave a Reply

