Better Late Than Never!

Thank you all so much for complaining to me in person about my lack of postings recently instead of commenting for the world to see!  I promise you, I really do appreciate it!  If you have something nice to say then comment.  If you are going to fuss at me then email or in person works just fine!!  It’s hard for me to see criticism about my doings (or non-doings) in print!!  :o) 

That said, i’d like to let you know that since school started we have had dinner at the table every night except for the last two-and that’s only because the table is covered with stuff I am getting ready for vacation.  No, my 2007 Christmas cards are not finished.  Don’t ask.

 

Garett was the Star Lion for his class last week!  We made this poster to tell his class about him and had a wonderful time doing it!  I did alot of the writing but Bug colored it in and drew a picture of his family in the top right corner!  Pets and all!  I sent a special snack one day, Garett’s Beba came to eat lunch with us one day and his Aunt Mimi came to eat with us one day!  And I made cupcakes for his class!  Okay-made=I bought naked cupcakes and decorated them!!  :o)

That is the biggest thing that has been going on recently.  I’m going to stop there because I’m posting from St. Augustine and we are leaving for Disney in the morning so I’m off to bed.

I hope that this appeases you for a couple of weeks, because it’s all you are getting till we get home!! :o)

Garett is our Star Lion and we are SO proud of him!

Until Next Time, I’m Fondly Yours,

Jeanne

Queen of the Disney-Going Browns!!

About Jeanne

I'm a SAHM mother of 4 who loves nothing better than to spend the day with all of her Boys! I'm living out my dream being the hands-on Mommy I've always wanted to be!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Better Late Than Never!

  1. Julie says:

    Hi from Gordons! Hope you had a ball in FL!

Leave a Reply

